Cerita · Curhat · Hidup

The dance I saved

I love the way you looked at me tonight.

The way that two seconds  made me fluttered.

I love it, how the concert lamp made your move having its own stop motion.

I love it how we tried to change our glance.

The way you looked deep inside me.

In just two seconds, I knew you wanna dance with me.

I wanted to.

It was just something.

Something in the way she saw me, I just didn’t wanna let her go, I didn’t wanna let her slip away.

I love your eyes, I was mesmerized by yours.

I fell deep and deeper.

But i knew I shouldnt do that.

Its just I couldnt.

Leave a Reply

